The Stewardship Committee is a Standing Committee of Parish Council, reporting to Parish Council and is responsible for the development and coordinating the implementation of a year-round Stewardship program.  

The Stewardship Committee consists of The Dean, the Manager of Finance and Administration and a minimum of 5 lay persons, appointed or elected annually.   The Committee normally meets at least 10 times per annum.  

The Primary goal for The Stewardship Committee is to enhance and expand the Culture of Stewardship.

The under lying premise of the Culture of Stewardship is how we say “thank you” for all the blessings of our lives. It is the use of our time, gifts, and our resources toward the goal of living a Christian life and enabling the Cathedral to fulfill its mission of Revealing God’s Presence in our World.

To learn more, please download our literature listed below.

If you would like to make a donation online, please click here to go to our Givings page and scroll to the bottom of the page.

Available Files to Download

To download, right-click the file and select "Save link as".